Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DAR PLEN

DAR PLEN

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DAR PLEN
"GOOD DEAL, ALL THE WAY AROUND..."
Profile photo of bigmac5066

bigmac5066

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bigmac5066
"Great agency and people to work with."
Profile photo of Marcquel Garmon

Marcquel Garmon

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcquel Garmon
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of ROD Google Guru RAHTOGRAPHY

ROD Google Guru RAHTOGRAPHY

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ROD Google Guru RAHTOGRAPHY
"❤️ Great Service! I recommend to all!"
Profile photo of Kubra Lena Lawal

Kubra Lena Lawal

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kubra Lena Lawal
"Glad to have found an insurance agent who fits all my needs and is attentive to our family. Thanks for all you do, Shanelle and team!!"
Profile photo of Rodney Louis

Rodney Louis

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Louis
"One of the best agents hands down!!"
Profile photo of Lucille Harding

Lucille Harding

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucille Harding
"My experience at this location with Ms. A was so inspiring. The fact that she was so knowledgeable and professional with the concerns I had with the condo and auto coverage made it a pleasure to do business at location"
Profile photo of EFFIN EVAN

EFFIN EVAN

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by EFFIN EVAN
"Had a bad fender bender but the process and claim was quick and easy. Every agent was so knowledgeable and prepared to help me with all my questions."
Profile photo of Nzabinesha Fabrice

Nzabinesha Fabrice

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nzabinesha Fabrice
"Asia gave me great rates on full coverage"
Profile photo of Phun Ceu

Phun Ceu

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phun Ceu
"Asia gave me great claims support in handling my claim"
Profile photo of Hassan Mousa

Hassan Mousa

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hassan Mousa
"great customer service updating my policy"
Profile photo of daniel belay

daniel belay

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by daniel belay
"Shanelle is a ball of great energy !!! Full of life and laughter best agent to have"
Profile photo of Marcus Brown

Marcus Brown

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Brown
"Amazing agent customer service and knowledgeable- quick easy process"
Profile photo of Mahir Zahra

Mahir Zahra

November 10, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Mahir Zahra
"Great service"
Profile photo of Claudekoko

Claudekoko

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudekoko
"Asia"
Profile photo of DARRELL SHELTON

DARRELL SHELTON

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DARRELL SHELTON
"Great agency!!!"
Profile photo of Rick Moe

Rick Moe

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Moe
"The best always here to help"
Profile photo of Omarian Culliver

Omarian Culliver

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Omarian Culliver
"Asia was fantastic with helping me on my auto policy very patient!!"
Profile photo of Ary Thephravong

Ary Thephravong

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ary Thephravong
"Small office but cozy. Nice people and helpful."
Profile photo of M J

M J

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M J
"Best and knowledgeable customer service."
Profile photo of Viv Love

Viv Love

May 16, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Viv Love
"There is a new staff now at this location. They don't return your calls so I'm giving them a 3 star rating. Still on the limb if I will continue doing business with them."
Profile photo of Ahmadullah Modzai

Ahmadullah Modzai

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmadullah Modzai
"ijust move from afghanistan shanelle very good"
Profile photo of Sandra D. Mangham-Borders

Sandra D. Mangham-Borders

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra D. Mangham-Borders
"We were Greeted by Sandra and She was Kind and Nice and Very Professional and went over and beyond we needed some papers copy and She was nice enough to do it for us. MS. S. HORTON was Nice and very professional and very helpful and knowledgeable . I would recommend Family and Friends to this STATE FARM INS OFFICE CLARKSON, GA SANDRA M. BORDERS"
Profile photo of Bathsheba Dillon

Bathsheba Dillon

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bathsheba Dillon
"Best Agent Ever !!"
Profile photo of Jean-Claude Mondesir

Jean-Claude Mondesir

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jean-Claude Mondesir
"Shanelle was very responsive . she took great care of setting up my policy before my arrival back in the country to pick up my vehicle. i highly recommend her agency"